Links

Architects Building Surveyors Local Authorities

 


Architects

AC Design
Alex Clennett BA (Hons) B ARCH
8 Springwell Gardens
Churchdown
Gloucester
tel: 01452 531112
email: alex.clennett@cablenet.co.uk

Anshan Dyer Associates
Lauriston Court
Montpellier Street
Cheltenham
tel: 01242 251282
email: mail@dyer-associates.co.uk
website: www.dyer-associates.co.uk

Architecnics
58 Albermarle Gate
Cheltenham
GL50 4PJ
tel: 01242 234351
email: frank@architecnics.co.uk

Astam GBC Consultancy
St Nicholas House
47 London Road
Gloucester
GL1 3HF
tel: 01452 422888
email: enquiries@astamgbc.co.uk
website: www.astamgbc.co.uk

Atkins Architects
160 Aztec West
Park Avenue
Almondsbury
Bristol
BS32 4TU
tel: 01454 201400

BS Associates
2 College Green
Gloucester
tel: 01452523114
email: bartosch@btconnect.com

Bartosch & Stokes
I Bath Mews
Bath Parade
Cheltenham
tel: 01242 522061

Beardsley Geoff & Partners
5 Horsefair Street
Chariton Kings
Cheltenham
tel: 01242 224221
email: milonaol.co.uk

Clive Petch Architects
3 Tebbit Mews
Winchcombe Street
Cheltenham
tel: 01242 521608
email: cparchitects@netscapeonline.co.uk

Cole, Eric & Partners
31 Imperial Square
Cheltenham
tel: 01242516271
email: ecp.cheltenham@dial.pipex.com

R J. Durrell ARIBA
Corner House
2 Hambrook Street
Chariton Kings
Cheltenham
tel: 01242 525498

John Falconer Associates RIBA
101 Promenade
Cheltenham
tel: 01242582362
email: tobey.falconer@btclick.com

R A Hardwick
Aycote Lodge
Rendcomb
Nr Cirencester
GL7 7EP
email: sallyann@hardwick66freeserve.co.uk

Heath Avery Partnership
3 Bath Mews
Bath Parade
Cheltenham
tel: 01242 529169
email: architects@heath-avery.co.uk

Jacob Pot Architect
Swans Yard
New Street
Cheltenham
tel: 01242 519615
email: jacob.pot@virgin.net

Ladley Associates
10 Montpellier Arcade
Cheltenham
tel: 01242 520446

Limbrick Limited
Chedworth House
Falcon Close
Bristol Road
Quedgeley
Gloucester
tel: 01452 880200
email: gloucester@limbrick.com
website: www.limbrick.com

Peter A. Marshall
7 Mercia Road
Gloucester
tel: 01452 309318
email: info@pamarshall.co.uk

George A J. Mathers
Park House
Thirlestaine Road
Cheltenham
tel: 01242515771
email: mathers@parkhouse65.freeserve.co.uk

Peter Yiangou Associates
Puckham Barn
Whittington
Cheltenham
GL54 4EX
tel: 01242 821031
email: yiangou@netcomuk.co.uk

Philip Thomas
33 Naunton Park Road
Cheltenham
GL53 7DG
tel: 01242 576866
email address: philip.j.a.thomas@member.riba.org

Radford Architects
Barretts Mill Studio
17 Vernon Place
Cheltenham
tel: 01242 236163

Ralph Guilor Architects
Priory Lawn
Priory Place
Cheltenham
tel: 01242 251469
email: rjguilor@supernet.com

Stanley Partnership
4 Royal Crescent
Cheltenham
tel: 01242 242943
email: richardstanley@stanleypartnership.com

Architects Building Surveyors Local Authorities

 

Building Surveyors

Basnett Associates
Meadowsweet
Southam Lane
Southam
Cheltenham
tel: 01242 261101

Bailey Donaldsons
Vittoria Walk
Cheltenham
GL50 ITW
tel: 01242 521102

Bruton Knowles
Albion Chambers
111 Eastgate Street
Gloucester GLI IPZ
tel: 01452 521267
email: enquiries@bkonline.co.uk
website: www.bkonline.co.uk

Building & Planning Design Services
3 Crescent Terrace
Cheltenham
tel: 01242226140

lan C. Chisholm FRICS
Blair House
41 Gretton Road
Winchcombe
tel: 01242 603626
email; chissurv@aol.com

Butler Silcock
3 Sydenham Villas Road
Cheltenham
tel: 01242 255796 / 01242 602019
email: smbutler@cableinet.co.uk
website: www.butlersilcock.co.uk

The Evans Jones Partnership
6 St. George's Terrace
St. James' Square
Cheltenham GL50 3PR
tel: 01242 522822
email: enquiries@evansjones.co.uk
website: www.evansjones.co.uk

I E. Johnstone
Richwood House
50-54 Fairview Road
Cheltenham GL52 2JL
tel: 01242 261662

Roger Smith Associates
7 Lansdown Place
Cheltenham
tel: 01242 250380
email: roger.e.smith@btinternet.com

Kirkham Pryer
22 Winchcombe Street
Cheltenham
tel: 01242 221771
email: info@kirkhampryer.co.uk
website: www.kirkhampryer.co.uk

Richard Sterry
Top Floor
30 St.Georges Place
Cheltenham
tel: 01242 571766

Robert Wilson FRICS IRRV
The Old Sudeley Arms
21-23 Hailes Street
Winchcombe
Cheltenham
GL54 5HU
tel: 01242 602634

Architects Building Surveyors Local Authorities

 

Local Authorities

Cheltenham Borough Council
Municipal Offices
Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 IPP
tel: (Building Control) 01242 264321
email: devservices@cheltenham.gov.uk

Cotswold District Council
Trinity Road
Cirencester
GL7 IPX
tel: (General Enquiries) 01285643643

Gloucester City Council
North Warehouse
The Docks
Gloucester
GLI 2EP
tel: (Building Control) 01452 396771
email: thecouncil@gloucester.gov.uk
website: www.gloucester.gov.uk

Gloucestershire County Council
Shire Hall
Westgate Street
Gloucester
tel: (Buildings - new design and construction) 01452 425000
email: gcc@gcc.gov.uk
website: www.gloscc.gov.uk/

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
GL20 5TT
tel: (Building Control) 01684 272077
website: www.tewkesburybc.gov.uk